Vehari Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 One Day Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueQuaid-e-Azam Stadium, Burewala on 28th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVehari Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVehari Under-19s won by 90 runs
PointsVehari Under-19s 4; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresJaved Alam, Munir Ahmed

Vehari Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Saqib Shahc Ali Majid b Mohammad Javed6      
Mohammad Asifc Ali Majid b Adeel Ahmed4      
Shahzad Alirun out28      
Yasin Akramlbw b Saad Mukhtar32      
Rameez Latifb Saad Mukhtar2      
Mohammad Afnanlbw b Mohammad Javed37      
+Awais Ismailb Mehdi Raza17      
Ali Usmanlbw b Mohammad Javed4      
*Khawar Hussainnot out46      
Zahid Shariflbw b Ali Majid0      
Ahmed Bashirnot out38      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 31 w)36
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-30, 3-83, 4-86, 5-99, 6-147, 7-157, 8-167, 9-168
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Javed10   0483--   20.004.80
Adeel Ahmed8   0641--   48.008.00
Saad Mukhtar10   0402--   30.004.00
Ali Majid10   1491--   60.004.90
Mehdi Raza4   0211--   24.005.25
Zain Abbas5   0200--   -4.00
Hasan Raza3   250--   -1.67

Khanewal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*Zain Abbasc Shahzad Ali b Yasin Akram35      
Abdul Hakimc and b Shahzad Ali43      
Bilal Ahmedb Shahzad Ali18      
+Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Khawar Hussain0      
Mohammad Safdarlbw b Shahzad Ali0      
Hasan Razalbw b Khawar Hussain27      
Mohammad Javedb Shahzad Ali3      
Ali Majidc Zahid Sharif b Shahzad Ali5      
Adeel Ahmedlbw b Shahzad Ali1      
Saad Mukhtarrun out8      
Mehdi Razanot out0      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 16 w)20
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-72, 2-100, 3-105, 4-105, 5-106, 6-109, 7-118, 8-122, 9-154, 10-160 (35.1 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ahmed Bashir3   0330--   -11.00
Zahid Sharif2   0150--   -7.50
Ali Usman7   1260--   -3.71
Yasin Akram6   0331--   36.005.50
Shahzad Ali10   1356--   10.003.50
Khawar Hussain7.11142--   21.501.95





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive