Sahiwal Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 One Day Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueGovernment College Ground, Chichawatni on 20th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSahiwal Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsSahiwal Under-19s 4; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresJaved Alam, Munir Ahmed

Khanewal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Zain Abbasrun out44      
*Ahmed Rasheedc Umair Arshad b Mohammad Mukhtar14      
Bilal Ahmedb Ahad Raza8      
Mohammad Shoaibst Maqbool Ahmed b Ahad Raza15      
Abdul Hakimc Sufyan-ul-Haq b Sheraz Ahmed7      
Ali Majidb Ahad Raza1      
Abdul Ghafoorb Ahad Raza2      
+Mohammad Munirc Usman Liaqat b Ali Manzoor6      
Mohammad Javedc Sufyan-ul-Haq b Sheraz Ahmed8      
Adeel Ahmedb Ali Manzoor1      
Fakhar Bashirnot out3      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 29.1 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-45, 3-81, 4-85, 5-87, 6-93, 7-100, 8-109, 9-109, 10-114 (29.1 ov)
Sahiwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sheraz Ahmed6   0252--   18.004.17
Mohammad Mukhtar4   0211--   24.005.25
Umair Arshad6   2170--   -2.83
Ahad Raza6   0144--   9.002.33
Zain Ijaz2   0220--   -11.00
Ali Manzoor5.10152--   15.502.90

Sahiwal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Taskeen Ahmedc Abdul Hakim b Mohammad Javed0      
Ahad Razac Abdul Ghafoor b Zain Abbas60      
Sufyan-ul-Haqc Mohammad Munir b Fakhar Bashir12      
Zain Ijazc and b Zain Abbas25      
Asif Majeednot out5      
+Maqbool Ahmednot out2      
Usman Liaqatdid not bat      
Umair Arshaddid not bat      
*Sheraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Ali Manzoordid not bat      
Mohammad Mukhtardid not bat      
Extras(11 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 25.3 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-51, 3-98, 4-113
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Javed3   0211--   18.007.00
Abdul Ghafoor2   0150--   -7.50
Adeel Ahmed1   070--   -7.00
Ali Majid6   3120--   -2.00
Fakhar Bashir6   0261--   36.004.33
Ahmed Rasheed3   0180--   -6.00
Mohammad Shoaib2   060--   -3.00
Zain Abbas2.30102--   7.504.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive