Okara Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 One Day Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Okara on 16th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultOkara Under-19s won by 58 runs
PointsOkara Under-19s 4; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresJaved Alam, Munir Ahmed

Okara Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zeeshan Ashrafc +Mohammad Safdar b Fakhar Bashir75     
Mohammad Aslamc Mohammad Javed b Fakhar Bashir25     
Abid Nawazb Fakhar Bashir49     
+Ali Hasnainc sub (Ali Majid) b Ahmed Rasheed4     
Mohammad Ahmedlbw b Ahmed Rasheed2     
*Mohammad Imranc +Mohammad Safdar b Zain Abbas20     
Ali Anwarc +Mohammad Safdar b Ahmed Rasheed20     
Fateh Sherc Bilal Ahmed b Zain Abbas5     
Abubakar Yousuflbw b Zain Abbas0     
Mohammad Aamernot out0     
Ubaid-ur-Rehmanrun out (Abdul Hakim)0     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 55 w)69
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-145, 2-171, 3-190, 4-207, 5-229, 6-254, 7-263, 8-268, 9-269, 10-269 (47.1 ov)
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohiuddin5   0330---6.60
Mohammad Javed5   0420---8.40
Abdul Ghafoor4   0370---9.25
Ali Majid10   0560---5.60
Fakhar Bashir10   1383--20.003.80
Ahmed Rasheed9   1463--18.005.11
Zain Abbas4.1063--8.331.44

Khanewal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zain Abbasc Ali Hasnain b Abid Nawaz32     
*Ahmed Rasheedlbw b Ubaid-ur-Rehman53     
+Abdul Hakimc Mohammad Aslam b Abubakar Yousuf37     
Shahid Iqbalc Abubakar Yousuf b Ubaid-ur-Rehman6     
Bilal Ahmedc Ali Hasnain b Ubaid-ur-Rehman3     
Mohammad Safdarc Mohammad Aslam b Ubaid-ur-Rehman2     
Abdul Ghafoorc Zeeshan Ashraf b Mohammad Imran6     
Mohammad Javedc Abubakar Yousuf b Mohammad Imran4     
Fakhar Bashirlbw b Abubakar Yousuf10     
Ali Majidlbw b Abid Nawaz40     
Mohiuddinnot out8     
Extras(10 w)10
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-103, 3-114, 4-118, 5-120, 6-138, 7-144, 8-156, 9-166, 10-211 (44.1 ov)
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Anwar4   0300---7.50
Mohammad Aamer5   0380---7.60
Fateh Sher1   0100---10.00
Ubaid-ur-Rehman10   0424--15.004.20
Mohammad Imran10   0372--30.003.70
Abid Nawaz6.10162--18.502.59
Abubakar Yousuf8   2382--24.004.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive