Multan Under-19s v Bahawalnagar Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 One Day Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 16th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalnagar Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMultan Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsMultan Under-19s 4; Bahawalnagar Under-19s 0
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Khalil Ahmed

Bahawalnagar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Wajid Qurbanc Hasan Iqbal b Mohammad Asif7     
Manzoor Saeedc Mohammad Sajjad b Mohammad Asif0     
Saqib Kamalc Shahzad Malik b Mohammad Asif4     
Azeem Shafqatb Kashif Ali28     
*Ali Abidc Mohammad Sajjad b Sadaf Mehdi1     
Zulfiqar Alic Hasan Saeed b Hasan Iqbal16     
Aamer Shahzadc Hasan Iqbal b Kashif Ali0     
+Ali Asadullahc Mohammad Sajjad b Shahzad Malik37     
Mohammad Tariqc Hasan Saeed b Hasan Iqbal5     
Fazal Faridb Hasan Iqbal18     
Sohaib Yasinnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 32 w)36
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-28, 3-47, 4-55, 5-85, 6-85, 7-85, 8-97, 9-152, 10-152 (43.2 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghulam Rehman5   1150---3.00
Mohammad Asif10   2343--20.003.40
Sadaf Mehdi7   1271--42.003.86
Hasan Iqbal7.20183--14.672.45
Kashif Ali8   2232--24.002.88
Kashif Bashir4   0230---5.75
Shahzad Malik2   0101--12.005.00

Multan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahzad Maliklbw b Wajid Qurban38     
Nauman Ahmedc Wajid Qurban b Ali Abid48     
Hasan Saeedc Ali Asadullah b Wajid Qurban1     
Hasan Iqbalb Wajid Qurban10     
Tanvir Akmalnot out9     
+Mohammad Sajjadnot out17     
*Kashif Bashirdid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Ghulam Rehmandid not bat      
Sadaf Mehdidid not bat      
Kashif Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)30
Total(4 wickets, 38.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-99, 2-108, 3-124, 4-124
Bahawalnagar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohaib Yasin4   0220---5.50
Aamer Shahzad4   0170---4.25
Mohammad Tariq4   0130---3.25
Fazal Farid4   140---1.00
Ali Abid9.41541--58.005.59
Wajid Qurban10   3213--20.002.10
Zulfiqar Ali2   0150---7.50
Manzoor Saeed1   030---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive