Gidea Park and Romford v Saffron Walden
Shepherd Neame Essex League Cup 2005 (Second Round)
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 7th May 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGidea Park and Romford won the toss and decided to field
ResultSaffron Walden won by 31 runs
UmpiresDJ Braulik, R Browning
ScorersJ Collins, T Manning

Saffron Walden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Sparrowlbw b Rhett Fielke32     
T Westleyst Hyam b Collard10     
GW Ecclestoneb Berry30     
JM Hollandb Collard35     
AI Greiglbw b AJ Churchill11     
R Mordinib AJ Churchill2     
NR Odedrab Collard8     
SJ Parmenternot out9     
TS Chapmanrun out1     
J Sparrowb Collard2     
DD Weekesnot out1     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rhett Fielke9   0311--54.003.44
Collard9   2264--13.502.89
Waheed Khan9   4180---2.00
Berry9   0371--54.004.11
AJ Churchill7   0302--21.004.29
Croft2   0140---7.00

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ Hyamc [unknown] b J Sparrow16     
RP Collardc [unknown] b Weekes5     
AJ Churchillrun out37     
C Collierb Weekes12     
GJF Churchillnot out25     
Rhett Fielkec [unknown] b Ecclestone10     
PA Goldstonec [unknown] b Ecclestone14     
Waheed Khanrun out0     
JG Toogoodlbw b Chapman1     
AJ Croftb Parmenter0     
A Berryb R Sparrow0     
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-129 (43.5 ov)
Saffron Walden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Sparrow9   2341--54.003.78
Ecclestone7   1182--21.002.57
Chapman9   1201--54.002.22
Parmenter9   0301--54.003.33
R Sparrow1   051--6.005.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Saffron Walden innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Gidea Park and Romford innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive