Oxfordshire Women v Suffolk Women
Women's County Twenty20 2009 (Division Eight)
VenueOundle School Ground, Oundle on 29th July 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOxfordshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOxfordshire Women won by 2 runs
PointsOxfordshire Women 2; Suffolk Women 0

Oxfordshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Rhodes-Moorec Mitchell b Denny1011 --90.91
GE Muttittb Cleverley4451 2-86.27
GA Porterc Cleverley b Denny58 1-62.50
M Burtonnot out2943 1-67.44
E Porterrun out (Mansfield)58 --62.50
*Y Jacksonnot out00 --0.00
FMK Morrisdid not bat      
V Strodedid not bat      
BK Lewisdid not bat      
SL Mooredid not bat      
+HC Websterdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)21
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Rhodes-Moore), 2-24 (GA Porter), 3-97 (Muttitt), 4-113 (E Porter)
Suffolk Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Denny4   01221112.003.00
Parker4   0140---3.50
PJ Everett3   01904--6.33
Cleverley4   01912-24.004.75
Mitchell2   02203--11.00
Samuels3   01901--6.33

Suffolk Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJ Everettb Moore44 1-100.00
C Youngb Morris1931 --61.29
NJ Samuelsrun out (Morris)35 --60.00
LA Mansfieldb GA Porter57 --71.43
FN Cleverleyrun out (Burton)51 --500.00
AA Parkerb GA Porter039 --0.00
*V Mitchellnot out3719 1-194.74
BK Absolonrun out (Webster)81 --800.00
K Youngb Morris010 --0.00
+L Everettdid not bat      
RF Dennydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 14 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (PJ Everett), 2-20 (Samuels), 3-35 (Mansfield), 4-45 (Cleverley), 5-45 (Parker), 6-58 (C Young), 7-88 (Absolon), 8-88 (K Young, 20 ov)
Oxfordshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moore4   02915624.007.25
GA Porter4   0232-112.005.75
Muttitt4   02107--5.25
Morris4   1142--12.003.50
Rhodes-Moore4   02202--5.50

--> Suffolk Women innings batting adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive