Scotland Under-15s v Netherlands Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship 2009
VenueDoo'cot Park No 2, Perth on 21st July 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNetherlands Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
UmpiresR Graham (Spain), JL Mountford (Jersey)
ScorersMJ Clarkson, KC Nisbet

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RE McLeanc Kroesen b Lubbers235560--41.82
DZ Chaudhryrun out (Lubbers)5649778-114.29
NAG Farrarb Kroesen1118251-61.11
AJL Baumc Schoew b Prenen1222281-54.55
RJ Pattersonst Ahmed b Kroesen378--42.86
LH Hillc Ahmed b Lubbers2831523-90.32
CS Tresidderlbw b Kroesen1021202-47.62
ARI Umeedc Ahmed b Kingma142732--51.85
OB Malikrun out (Lubbers)033--0.00
+SK Stewartrun out (de Kok->Lubbers)012--0.00
GT Mainnot out024--0.00
GA Buchanan-Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 9 w)13
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (McLean), 2-87 (Chaudhry), 3-100 (Farrar), 4-? (Patterson), 5-116 (Baum), 6-135 (Tresidder), 7-164 (Hill), 8-167 (Malik), 9-169 (Stewart), 10-170 (Umeed, 39.2 ov)
Netherlands Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarma5   0170---3.40
Prenen7   0341--42.004.86
Wouters3   02003--6.67
Lubbers9   0342--27.003.78
Kroesen9   03333-18.003.67
Hans1   040---4.00

Netherlands Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TIM de Kokb Buchanan-Smith041--0.00
+RI Ahmednot out2114214-150.00
ML Prenennot out61219--50.00
*J Kroesendid not bat      
G Schoewdid not bat      
VS Lubbersdid not bat      
M Hansdid not bat      
Rehmat Zulfiqardid not bat      
C Kumardid not bat      
RO Woutersdid not bat      
D Sarmadid not bat      
VJ Kingmadid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(1 wicket, 5 overs)28
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (de Kok)
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Buchanan-Smith3   01811-18.006.00
Main2   0100---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive