Goa v Assam
Ranji Trophy 2009/10 (Plate Group A)
VenueDr Rajendra Prasad Stadium, Margao on 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th November 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGoa 1; Assam 1
UmpiresVM Bandiwadekar, SJ Phadkar
RefereeA Patel
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2No play
Close of play day 3No play

Assam first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DS Jadhavc Keni b Pinto571752293- 
P Azizc Yadav b Waingankar1523253- 
+AS Royc Keni b Bandekar1231351- 
*AA Muzumdarlbw b Waingankar441051485- 
D Sharmast Keni b Pinto22022-- 
PK Debnathnot out1116332- 
SP Purkayasthanot out1424262- 
AG Konwardid not bat      
DS Goswamidid not bat      
SV Bahutuledid not bat      
AN Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 10 nb)22
Total(5 wickets, 263 minutes, 64 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Aziz, 5.6 ov), 2-42 (Roy, 14.1 ov), 3-142 (Muzumdar, 52.1 ov), 4-146 (Jadhav, 55.6 ov), 5-148 (Sharma, 57.2 ov)
Goa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bandekar13   1471-8
Waingankar16   6332-2
Jakati13   3370--
Desai5   360--
Yadav10   3200--
Sriram2   070--
Pinto5   1152--

Goa first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Bandekardid not bat      
KM Waingankardid not bat      
SB Jakatidid not bat      
AK Desaidid not bat      
AR Yadavdid not bat      
*S Sriramdid not bat      
RJ Pintodid not bat      
A Ratradid not bat      
AS Kolambkardid not bat      
+RV Kenidid not bat      
MY Kamatdid not bat      

--> AS Roy made his debut in first-class matches
--> AS Roy made his debut in Ranji Trophy matches
--> MY Kamat made his debut in first-class matches
--> MY Kamat made his debut in Ranji Trophy matches
--> MY Kamat made his last appearance in Ranji Trophy matches
--> MY Kamat made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> DS Jadhav (1) 50 in 157 balls, 207 minutes with 4 fours
--> DS Jadhav (1) passed 4000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 8

Due to rain First, Second & Third days play washed out





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive