Old Tonbridgians v Old Alleynians
The Cricketer Cup 1971 (First Round (replay))
VenueTonbridge School Ground, Tonbridge on 6th June 1971 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOld Tonbridgians won by 99 runs

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CM Smithc and b Rogers32     
RMK Graceyc Cosh b Rogers27     
*N Heroysb Bennett32     
PHC Fuenteb Bennett30     
AHV Monteuuisc Wait b Dyson3     
MGM Smithnot out46     
DMB Storeyc Cosh b Bailey1     
TJL Chandlerc Cosh b Rogers9     
NHO Cloughb Rogers9     
SJB Langdalerun out1     
ABE Hudsonrun out0     
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (CM Smith), 2-64 (Gracey), 3-111 (Heroys), 4-116 (Monteuuis), 5-151 (Fuente), 6-159 (Storey), 7-180 (Chandler), 8-196 (Clough), 9-198 (Langdale), 10-203 (Hudson, 54.3 ov)
Old Alleynians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wait12   1450  -3.75
Bailey12   3321  72.002.67
Rogers11.32514  17.254.43
Dyson12   2371  72.003.08
Bennett7   1252  21.003.57

Old Alleynians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NJ Coshc MGM Smith b Chandler23     
JS Streetb Gracey14     
NB Bennettrun out0     
TE Baileyc Clough b Langdale30     
S Dysonc CM Smith b Gracey3     
J Destefanost CM Smith b Clough7     
JR Soldanst CM Smith b Clough15     
RG Edwardsst CM Smith b Clough0     
BG Rogersb Heroys12     
OJ Waitnot out0     
*M Kirkmanabsent hurt
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Cosh), 2-30 (Bennett), 3-45 (Street), 4-57 (Dyson), 5-76 (Destefano), 6-78 (Bailey), 7-79 (Edwards), 8-104 (Rogers), 9-104 (Soldan, 43.4 ov)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Heroys7   1181--42.002.57
Langdale8   4101--48.001.25
Gracey12   4182--36.001.50
Chandler4   0131--24.003.25
Hudson5   0210---4.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive