Old Tonbridgians v Marlborough Blues
The Cricketer Cup 2009 (First Round)
VenueTonbridge School Ground, Tonbridge on 14th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOld Tonbridgians won by 199 runs
ScorerJD Gibbs

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Walshb Bird78     
ET Smithc Montague-Pollock b Armstrong113     
MJ Banesc Armstrong b Cunningham70     
JGC Rowec Adair b Cunningham29     
JA Fordc Marcon b Gough6     
OGK Howickc Gough b Cunningham1     
JP Arscottc Bill b Cunningham0     
CCH Hammondst Marcon b Gough16     
AOJ Shalesnot out16     
CMM Hillnot out2     
MJ Barhamdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)337
Fall of wickets:
1-182, 2-198, 3-270, 4-302, 5-303, 6-303, 7-303, 8-322
Marlborough Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Montague-Pollock4   0260---6.50
Caldwell7   1390---5.57
Graham6   0480---8.00
Cunningham9   0614--13.506.78
Bill4   0410---10.25
Armstrong9   0591--54.006.56
Bird6   1241--36.004.00
Gough5   0362--15.007.20

Marlborough Blues inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Billc Smith b Barham10     
M Bushlbw b Hill14     
GA Adairc Walsh b Howick7     
AJR Birdc Hill b Barham1     
A Goughc Rowe b Hammond9     
T Marconst Shales b Ford40     
WO Caldwelllbw b Hill7     
T Grahamnot out18     
AK Cunninghamb Hill5     
T Montague-Pollockst Shales b Barham17     
A Armstrongb Banes1     
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-27, 3-31, 4-47, 5-52, 6-68, 7-97, 8-104, 9-135, 10-138 (38.3 ov)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Howick5   0201--30.004.00
Barham9   1283--18.003.11
Hammond5   1191--30.003.80
Hill10   2323--20.003.20
Ford9   2351--54.003.89

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Old Tonbridgians innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marlborough Blues innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive