St Edward's Martyrs v Stowe Templars
The Cricketer Cup 2008 (First Round)
VenueSt Edward's School Ground, Oxford on 15th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSt Edward's Martyrs won by 7 runs

St Edward's Martyrs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Barrett[dismissal not known]8     
P Swainson[dismissal not known]3     
Hancock[dismissal not known]38     
KRJ Bingham[dismissal not known]0     
JW Barrett[dismissal not known]61     
FW Vainker[dismissal not known]13     
J Drake-Brockman[dismissal not known]0     
T Newell[dismissal not known]69     
Smartnot out50     
E Montaguenot out0     
T Suttondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Stowe Templars bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waddell-Dudley8   1363--16.004.50
Pearson8   0431--48.005.38
Defty10   1372--30.003.70
Clark8   0450---5.62
Howdigo9   1652--27.007.22
Bowman1   0110---11.00
Hoy6   0320---5.33

Stowe Templars inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Leon[dismissal not known]89     
Peirce[dismissal not known]12     
NA Oldridge[dismissal not known]67     
Howdigo[dismissal not known]7     
Hoy[dismissal not known]12     
[unknown][dismissal not known]0     
AG Pearson[dismissal not known]29     
WF Waddell-Dudley[dismissal not known]24     
JW Defty[dismissal not known]14     
A Bowman[dismissal not known]4     
Clark[dismissal not known]2     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
St Edward's Martyrs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hancock10   0501--60.005.00
Sutton10   1451--60.004.50
Smart2   0240---12.00
Vainker10   1501--60.005.00
Montague10   1593--20.005.90
Drake-Brockman5   1202--15.004.00
Newell3   0180---6.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the St Edward's Martyrs innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stowe Templars innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive