Old Tonbridgians v Oundle Rovers
The Cricketer Cup 2007 (Final)
VenueOld Deer Park, Richmond on 12th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tonbridgians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tonbridgians won by 67 runs

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JP Pyemontc Mountain b Foster54      
JGC Rowelbw b Foster3      
CD Walshlbw b Outar36      
MJ Banesc Fahrenheim b Howorth14      
JA Fordlbw b Elliot0      
*JP Arscottc Wake b Outar32      
CMM Hillc Lowe b Outar5      
CCH Hammondnot out48      
+AOJ Shaleslbw b Howorth1      
OGK Howicknot out47      
MJ Barhamdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 6 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Rowe), 2-70 (Pyemont), 3-99 (Banes), 4-108 (Ford), 5-134 (Walsh), 6-146 (Hill), 7-156 (Arscott), 8-158 (Shales)
Oundle Rovers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Foster10   0592-1   30.005.90
Wake3   0220-1   -7.33
Nicholls7   05801-   -8.29
Howorth10   1352--   30.003.50
Elliot10   0321--   60.003.20
Outar10   1413--   20.004.10

Oundle Rovers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MJ Mountainst Shales b Pyemont26      
RM Fahrenheimc Hammond b Barham2      
JD Pilchlbw b Barham0      
*+SJ Lowest Shales b Barham14      
MJ Phythianc and b Ford27      
CJ Wakelbw b Ford24      
PJ Fosterb Pyemont21      
MK Outarb Banes17      
A Howorthlbw b Banes16      
TR Elliotst Shales b Hill13      
JSA Nichollsnot out2      
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Fahrenheim), 2-18 (Pilch), 3-48 (Lowe), 4-50 (Mountain), 5-109 (Wake), 6-110 (Phythian), 7-140 (Outar), 8-161 (Howorth), 9-171 (Foster), 10-184 (Elliot, 47.2 ov)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Howick4   0200--   -5.00
Barham10   2223--   20.002.20
Pyemont10   1382--   30.003.80
Ford10   0392--   30.003.90
Hill8.21281--   50.003.36
Banes5   0282--   15.005.60

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Oundle Rovers innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive