Radley Rangers v Old Tonbridgians
The Cricketer Cup 2007 (Semi-Final)
VenueRadley College Bigside Ground, Abingdon on 22nd July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOld Tonbridgians won by 27 runs

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
CD Walshc and b Andrews6     
JGC Rowec OR Hutton b BL Hutton21     
JP Pyemontc Duffell b Bellhouse19     
JA Fordc OR Hutton b Bellhouse10     
*JP Arscottrun out39     
CCH Hammondc Duffell b OR Hutton10     
CMM Hilllbw b Waddell26     
+AOJ Shalesnot out30     
OGK Howickc OR Hutton b BL Hutton12     
A Owen-Brownerun out1     
MJ Barhamnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Walsh), 2-53 (Pyemont), 3-55 (Rowe), 4-77 (Ford), 5-95 (Hammond), 6-134 (Hill), 7-148 (Arscott), 8-193 (Howick), 9-194 (Owen-Browne)
Radley Rangers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Andrews8   2291     48.003.62
Cave3   0160     -5.33
BL Hutton8   0272     24.003.38
Bellhouse9.32282     28.502.95
Turner8   0400     -5.00
OR Hutton9.30351     57.003.68
Waddell4   0151     24.003.75

Radley Rangers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
OR Huttonb Howick11     
SH Dalrymplec Hill b Ford23     
OM Broomrun out2     
BL Huttonc Hammond b Hill60     
+CBR Duffellc Shales b Pyemont3     
MR Bellhousec Shales b Owen-Browne6     
JW Waddellc Arscott b Ford22     
SJ Andrewsb Ford3     
AJ Camarun out9     
JEM Turnernot out7     
GC Caveb Ford0     
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)22
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (OR Hutton), 2-37 (Broom), 3-53 (Dalrymple), 4-57 (Duffell), 5-100 (Bellhouse), 6-135 (BL Hutton), 7-145 (Andrews), 8-154 (Waddell), 9-168 (Cama), 10-168 (Cave, 45.4 ov)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Howick6   0201     36.003.33
Barham10   3330     -3.30
Ford7.42344     11.504.43
Pyemont10   0261     60.002.60
Owen-Browne4   1191     24.004.75
Hill8   0231     48.002.88

--> BL Hutton 50 in 69 balls, 72 minutes

Two Old Tonbridgian players are given in the source as JPR Scott and A Owen-Brown, but these have been converted to JP Arscott and A Owen-Browne for consistency with other scorecards





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive