Old Malvernians v Old Tonbridgians
The Cricketer Cup 2007 (Quarter-Final)
VenueMalvern College Ground, Malvern on 8th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOld Tonbridgians won by 26 runs

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Walshb Raymond42418--16.67
JGC Rowerun out661291686-51.16
+AOJ Shaleslbw b Khalid718291-38.89
MJ Banesb OM Griffiths3170635-44.29
CCH Hammondb OM Griffiths1223191-52.17
*JP Arscottnot out5739377-146.15
OGK Howicknot out002--0.00
CMM Hilldid not bat      
C Makepiecedid not bat      
H Thomsondid not bat      
A Owen-Brownedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 19 w)31
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Walsh), 2-? (Rowe), 3-? (Banes), 4-125 (Hammond), 5-196 (Shales)
Old Malvernians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smart7   120072-2.86
Raymond5   01919-30.003.80
Khalid10   16012-60.006.00
CT Griffiths10   1360---3.60
OM Griffiths10   0212--30.002.10
Powell8   04001--5.00

Old Malvernians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GD Franklinc Shales b Owen-Browne63991217-63.64
O Powellb Howick822241-36.36
W Pricelbw b Banes1424322-58.33
WM Giffordlbw b Banes1632302-50.00
CR Woodc Thomson b Owen-Browne51314--38.46
F Khalidc Shales b Owen-Browne61615--37.50
OM Griffithsc Arscott b Hammond5351-166.67
MT Smartnot out2421441-114.29
J Cartwrightst Shales b Owen-Browne61314--46.15
CT Griffithsb Howick1623201-69.57
B Raymondb Howick188--12.50
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Powell), 2-65 (Price), 3-89 (Gifford), 4-109 (Wood), 5-127 (Khalid), 6-132 (Franklin), 7-132 (OM Griffiths), 8-151 (Cartwright), 9-176 (CT Griffiths), 10-182 (Raymond, 47.1 ov)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomson4   02503--6.25
Owen-Browne10   0454--15.004.50
Hill10   1310---3.10
Banes5   02825-15.005.60
Hammond10   ?261--60.002.60

--> JGC Rowe 50 in 116 balls, 150 minutes
--> JP Arscott 50 in 37 balls, 37 minutes
--> GD Franklin 50 in 82 balls, 92 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive