Uppingham Rovers v Old Cholmeleians
The Cricketer Cup 2005 (First Round)
VenueMiddle Field Pitch 1, Uppingham School on 12th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultUppingham Rovers won by 50 runs
UmpiresAB Bloodworth, DC Patience
ScorerR Williamson

Uppingham Rovers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ER Fowlerc Wass b Amato43     
SD Smithnot out79     
+C Palmerlbw b Amato1     
CRJ Timmb Wybrow27     
NJ Pontnot out56     
SC Debenhamdid not bat      
M Birddid not bat      
E Moserdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 15 w)22
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-98 (Fowler), 2-106 (Palmer), 3-? (Timm)
Old Cholmeleians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
S Khalique10   05703--5.70
Wybrow7   02515-42.003.57
Edgar5   0280---5.60
Amato10   0312--30.003.10
Fawdhen10   14102--4.10
A Khalique8   1400---5.00

Old Cholmeleians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Edgarb Pont11     
A Khaliqueb Bird24     
+E Wasslbw b Timm1     
A Moxonc sub b Fowler50     
S Khanc Fowler b Moser36     
*D Amatoc and b Debenham9     
M O'Brienst Palmer b Fowler13     
J Wybrownot out6     
I Sandersonb Pont14     
S Khaliquest Palmer b Bird0     
A Fawdhenc Palmer b Bird0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Edgar), 2-20 (Wass), 3-50 (A Khalique), 4-95 (Moxon), 5-120 (Amato), 6-150 (O'Brien), 7-150 (Khan), 8-171 (Sanderson), 9-173 (S Khalique), 10-178 (Fawdhen, 44.4 ov)
Uppingham Rovers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pont7   02622-21.003.71
Timm10   1201--60.002.00
Debenham10   15911-60.005.90
Fowler10   04822-30.004.80
Moser1   051--6.005.00

--> Bowling in the Uppingham Rovers innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Old Cholmeleians innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive