Uppingham Rovers v Eton Ramblers
The Cricketer Cup 2004 (First Round)
VenueMiddle Field Pitch 1, Uppingham School on 13th June 2004 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUppingham Rovers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEton Ramblers won by 6 wickets
UmpiresJ Dick, DC Patience
ScorerDJ Frost (Eton Ramblers)

Uppingham Rovers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ER Fowlerb Bruce82724--29.63
A Dawec Horne b Loudon807310512-109.59
S Pearsonc Horne b Thompson4368646-63.24
D Woodb Loudon2260562-36.67
D Kennedyc Hawk b Collins5469696-78.26
SD Smithc and b Bruce2913--22.22
NJ Pontc Hawk b Collins5920--55.56
BP Aspellc Evans b Collins1189-1137.50
C Gentb Bruce234--66.67
SC Debenhamnot out114--100.00
M Birdrun out011--0.00
Extras(5 lb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 55 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Fowler), 2-134 (Pearson), 3-135 (Dawe), 4-189 (Wood), 5-202 (Smith), 6-217 (Kennedy), 7-233 (Pont), 8-233 (Aspell), 9-236 (Gent), 10-237 (Bird, 55 ov)
Eton Ramblers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bruce10   05233-20.005.20
Collins9   23431-18.003.78
Thompson12   2441--72.003.67
Chetwood12   2690---5.75
Loudon12   4332--36.002.75

Eton Ramblers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mansur Alinot out13615019919-90.67
CGR Lightfootc Smith b Bird63645--16.67
HJP Chetwoodrun out2857554-49.12
HJH Loudonb Debenham3037343-81.08
BR Thompsonc Wood b Pont814191-57.14
PG Morgannot out2024282-83.33
THM Hawkdid not bat      
RF Hornedid not bat      
PP Evansdid not bat      
RWJ Brucedid not bat      
SWF Collinsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 52.5 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Lightfoot), 2-115 (Chetwood), 3-167 (Loudon), 4-188 (Thompson)
Uppingham Rovers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pont8   05511-48.006.88
Bird10   1431-160.004.30
Wood12   3250---2.08
Debenham12   0561--72.004.67
Aspell3   0220---7.33

--> A Dawe 50 in 39 balls, 55 minutes
--> Mansur Ali 50 in 38 balls, 41 minutes
--> Mansur Ali 100 in 121 balls, 142 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive