Old Blundellians v Old Tonbridgians
The Cricketer Cup 2003 (Second Round)
VenueBlundell's School, Tiverton on 29th June 2003 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tonbridgians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tonbridgians won by 164 runs
UmpiresB Perry, G Tregunna
ScorersJD Gibbs, JC Murrin

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Walshnot out156     
JGC Roweb JHK White58     
MJ Baweslbw b Buckland57     
JP Pyemontc Corrie b Davies16     
JA Fordnot out31     
JP Arscottdid not bat      
G Owen-Brownedid not bat      
CS Charltondid not bat      
JS Bonddid not bat      
HRG Moxondid not bat      
TE Goodworthdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 nb, 19 w)26
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)344
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Rowe), 2-173 (Bawes), 3-218 (Pyemont)
Old Blundellians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rodway9   1440  -4.89
[unknown]12   0630  -5.25
JHK White8   0671  48.008.38
Davies11   0651  66.005.91
Buckland12   0661  72.005.50
Poulton3   0370  -12.33

Old Blundellians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AR Gilesst Bond b Ford23     
TW Whitec Walsh b Owen-Browne28     
R Hopkinsb Ford24     
JL Davieslbw b Bawes51     
JC Darklbw b Charlton4     
HTM Weekesc and b Pyemont3     
GH Poultonc Bond b Charlton15     
TAM Corrielbw b Pyemont0     
EN Bucklandb Moxon2     
JHK Whiteb Moxon6     
AJ Rodwaynot out2     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 11 w)22
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Giles), 2-65 (TW White), 3-132 (Hopkins), 4-149 (Davies), 5-151 (Dark), 6-153 (Weekes), 7-153 (Corrie), 8-171 (Poulton), 9-171 (Buckland), 10-180 (JHK White, 47.4 ov)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goodworth5   0160 --3.20
Moxon7.41462 -23.006.00
Ford12   2222 -36.001.83
Owen-Browne7   0401 -42.005.71
Bawes5   0271 -30.005.40
Charlton7   2102 -21.001.43
Pyemont4   182 -12.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive