Felsted Robins v Old Tonbridgians
The Cricketer Cup 2002 (Quarter-Final)
VenueFelsted School Ground, Dunmow on 30th June 2002 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOld Tonbridgians won by 39 runs

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JGC Rowenot out12415519714-80.00
S Adamsb Wilkinson881191358173.95
JWR Parkerc GJA Goodwin b Griggs43333371130.30
MJ Banesnot out64232764278.26
JA Forddid not bat      
RPW Handsdid not bat      
A Owen-Brownedid not bat      
C Chaltondid not bat      
S Bonddid not bat      
R Kempdid not bat      
TE Goodworthdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)14
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-187 (Adams), 2-249 (Parker)
Felsted Robins bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilkinson12   16811-72.005.67
Rath11   35701--5.18
Gadsby5   0470---9.40
Griggs12   08511-72.007.08
GJA Goodwin12   1400---3.33
JDG Goodwin3   029022-9.67

Felsted Robins inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJ Wilsonc and b Goodworth4531-80.00
RE Hayesb Chalton3750695-74.00
JDG Goodwinb Banes065--0.00
JP Garnerb Ford295554--52.73
NJL Trestrailb Kemp2810--25.00
GJA Goodwinb Kemp213 --15.38
NT Gadsbyc Owen-Browne b Chalton1128431-39.29
WCC Cooperc Owen-Browne b Chalton85709393121.43
DHJ Griggsst +Bond b Chalton2650621-52.00
PE Wilkinsonnot out48273352177.78
MD Rathnot out3125293-124.00
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Wilson), 2-8 (JDG Goodwin), 3-74 (Garner), 4-77 (Hayes), 5-78 (Trestrail), 6-87 (GJA Goodwin), 7-95 (Gadsby), 8-208 (Cooper), 9-212 (Griggs)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goodworth10   07012460.007.00
Banes7   1221--42.003.14
Ford6   04411-36.007.33
Owen-Browne12   3660---5.50
Chalton12   25741118.004.75
Kemp8   0252--24.003.12

--> JGC Rowe 50 in 75 balls
--> JGC Rowe 100 in 138 balls
--> S Adams 50 in 75 balls
--> WCC Cooper 50 in 45 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive