South Australia Under-17s v Tasmania Under-17s
Australian Under-17 Championships 2008/09
VenueFloreat Park Oval, Perth on 5th January 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossTasmania Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Australia Under-17s won by 9 wickets
PointsSouth Australia Under-17s 6 (Bonus 2); Tasmania Under-17s 0

Tasmania Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Allenderc Barrett b Gunning2632412181.25
M Clarkb Agnew810122-80.00
D Smithc Lehmann b Burgess043--0.00
+NA Philiprun out47131-57.14
BJ Websterrun out91222--75.00
NS Pearcest Barrett b Dand81116--72.73
*MG Jonesrun out91516--60.00
HJ Allanbyb Agnew275--28.57
AB Pyecroftc Horlin-Smith b Ribbons238--66.67
SL Rainbirdnot out57 --71.43
D Archernot out11 --100.00
JT Andreedid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 12 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Clark), 2-24 (Smith), 3-36 (Philip), 4-53 (Allender), 5-65 (Webster), 6-69 (Pearce), 7-80 (Allanby), 8-84 (Jones), 9-89 (Pyecroft)
South Australia Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agnew4   0142--12.003.50
Burgess3   02017-18.006.67
Gunning4   01414-24.003.50
Dand4   01911-24.004.75
Horlin-Smith2   070---3.50
Ribbons3   0121--18.004.00

South Australia Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NE Benekec and b Pyecroft1013191-76.92
BL Dougallnot out58334561175.76
*JM Garrettnot out1315251-86.67
S Gunningdid not bat      
CM Danddid not bat      
MR Overalldid not bat      
GM Horlin-Smithdid not bat      
JS Lehmanndid not bat      
KD Burgessdid not bat      
DW Ribbonsdid not bat      
SR Agnewdid not bat      
+JL Barrettdid not bat      
Extras(8 nb, 4 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 9.3 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Beneke)
Tasmania Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Archer3   026013-8.67
Pyecroft2   01513112.007.50
Allender1   090---9.00
Andree2   0180-5-9.00
Smith1   0190---19.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive