Ramsbottom Third XI v Nelson Third XI
Lancashire League Third XI Competition 2009
VenueAcre Bottom, Ramsbottom on 11th July 2009 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNelson Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNelson Third XI won by 1 wicket
PointsRamsbottom Third XI 0; Nelson Third XI 5 (Bowling 1)
ScorerM Burdaky

Ramsbottom Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+TE Partonc Ashraf b Raja13     
J Garnerb Shah40     
A Lenkowskic Tahir b Shah27     
J Robertsb Tahir9     
A Sutherlandc R Bradley b Tahir2     
W Suttonnot out20     
C Hamiltonst R Bradley b Ashraf10     
J Leesb Hussain2     
CPP Hutchingsc Hillman b Ashraf1     
B Finchb Hussain0     
*A Leesc and b Hussain3     
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)24
Total(all out, 46 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Parton), 2-97 (Garner), 3-104 (Lenkowski), 4-112 (Roberts), 5-113 (Sutherland), 6-132 (Hamilton), 7-141 (J Lees), 8-145 (Hutchings), 9-147 (Finch), 10-151 (A Lees, 46 ov)
Nelson Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir10   2192--30.001.90
Ashraf7   1292--21.004.14
Raja6   3151--36.002.50
Hussain9   1323--18.003.56
Shah9   1242--27.002.67
Liaquat5   0200---4.00

Nelson Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Hussainb Sutherland10     
TR Bradshawc Hutchings b J Lees45     
*+R Bradleyc Parton b Sutherland10     
F Rajac Parton b Finch4     
T Rylandb Finch9     
J Liaquatnot out33     
W Tahirc Sutherland b J Lees0     
S Ashrafrun out1     
S Shahc Parton b Sutton8     
LM Hillmanb Sutherland3     
E Bradleynot out7     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 13 w)24
Total(9 wickets, 42.2 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Hussain), 2-31 (R Bradley), 3-52 (Raja), 4-74 (Ryland), 5-104 (Bradshaw), 6-109 (Tahir), 7-111 (Ashraf), 8-134 (Shah), 9-137 (Hillman)
Ramsbottom Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sutherland10   2303--20.003.00
J Lees10   2222--30.002.20
Finch5   0332--15.006.60
Hamilton5   0190---3.80
Sutton5   0241--30.004.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive