Worcestershire Under-17s Women v Staffordshire Under-17s Women
LV Women's Under-17 County Championship 2008 (West Midlands League)
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 3rd July 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Under-17s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultStaffordshire Under-17s Women won by 146 runs
PointsWorcestershire Under-17s Women 2 (Bowling 2); Staffordshire Under-17s Women 20

Staffordshire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GA Elwisslbw b Boycott33  4- 
DN Wyattc Clasen b Boycott29  3- 
EM Evansb Clasen19  3- 
CE Whylenot out41  3- 
AV Carnwellb Clasen0  -- 
KA Whylec Hewison b Brookes3  -- 
+M Clarkc [unknown] b Le Marchand12  -- 
L Sharrocknot out4  -- 
T Millmandid not bat      
ZL Hallamdid not bat      
SJ Carnwelldid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)29
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Wyatt), 2-72 (Elwiss), 3-115 (Evans), 4-115 (AV Carnwell), 5-120 (KA Whyle), 6-153 (Clark)
Worcestershire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clasen9   0232--27.002.56
Dawson9   0410---4.56
Boycott6   0312--18.005.17
Le Marchand8   1251--48.003.12
Cooper4   0180---4.50
Brookes9   3161--54.001.78

Worcestershire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Cooperb Elwiss0     
CK Boycottb KA Whyle7     
*TF Brookesc Clark b Elwiss0     
EE Le Marchandb Elwiss0     
H Dawsonlbw b KA Whyle0     
K Clasenb Evans6     
E Smithb Evans0     
+C Hewisonb Evans2     
J Knightb Wyatt1     
A Carewellb Evans1     
E Hallnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 19.1 overs)24
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Cooper), 2-4 (Brookes), 3-6 (Le Marchand), 4-7 (Dawson), 5-17 (Boycott), 6-17 (Smith), 7-21 (Hewison), 8-22 (Clasen), 9-22 (Knight), 10-34 (Carewell, 19.1 ov)
Staffordshire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elwiss6   253--12.000.83
KA Whyle5   0821-15.001.60
Wyatt4   231--24.000.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive