Worcestershire Under-17s Women v Leicestershire Under-17s Women
Frizzell Women's Under-17 County Championship 2005 (Midlands Division)
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 12th July 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Under-17s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire Under-17s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Under-17s Women 28.5 (Batting 5, Bowling 3.5); Leicestershire Under-17s Women 2.5 (Batting 2, Bowling 0.5)

Leicestershire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EL Marriottc Bellfield b Brookes11     
L Hayesnot out36     
G Webbc Penwarden b Brookes9     
S Hayesb Brookes0     
K Fosterrun out (Penwarden)6     
R Enserrun out (Penwarden)0     
AJ Simmsc SJ Le Marchand b Penwarden2     
J Masserc Brookes b Sparks0     
CS Toaldid not bat      
J Waldrondid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 14 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Worcestershire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Penwarden6   361--
Bellfield9   4100--
Holtom3   01107-
EE Le Marchand8   11002-
Brookes7   01731-
Sparks8   01713-
Nahorniak4   0701-

Worcestershire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
F Bagleyrun out2     
*HPT Penwardennot out20     
+SJ Le Marchandnot out48     
CL Holtomdid not bat      
HC Bellfielddid not bat      
H Sparksdid not bat      
L Nahorniakdid not bat      
EE Le Marchanddid not bat      
TF Brookesdid not bat      
K Murraydid not bat      
T Ridingsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 12 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Bagley)
Leicestershire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waldron2   01001-
Masser4   11804-
Toal3   026022
S Hayes2   0150--
L Hayes1   0180--

--> Leicestershire Under-17s Women innings batting adds 9 runs over
--> Bowling in the Leicestershire Under-17s Women innings adds 9 runs over
--> Bowling in the Worcestershire Under-17s Women innings adds 8 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive