Kent Under-15s Women v Wales Under-15s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-15 County Competition 2009 (Semi-Final)
VenueCricketfield Lane, Bishop's Stortford on 5th September 2009 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersKent Under-15s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Wales Under-15s Women: 11
TossWales Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWales Under-15s Women won by 6 wickets

Kent Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KT Longc Fuge b Hopkins46  6- 
AN Davidson-Richardsb Struthers4  1- 
LR Bassantb Moorcraft5  -- 
DS Pithiac McNeil b Hopkins37  4- 
*LK Armanc Fuge b Rogers7  1- 
JK Dennifflbw b Rogers0  -- 
GJ Gibbsc Parfitt b Struthers15  3- 
GM Greenwoodnot out5  -- 
BM Marshnot out0  -- 
KS Roscoedid not bat      
EL Watersdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)32
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Davidson-Richards), 2-36 (Bassant), 3-116 (Long), 4-119 (Pithia), 5-123 (Denniff), 6-146 (Arman), 7-147 (Gibbs)
Wales Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Struthers7   03224-21.004.57
Rogers7   4192--21.002.71
Moorcraft5   21516130.003.00
Fuge7   21301--1.86
O'Connor3   01702--5.67
Parfitt2   0200-1-10.00
McCabe2   01503--7.50
Hopkins2   162--6.003.00

Wales Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BC Moorcraftc Long b Greenwood23  2- 
R Fugec Pithia b Waters35  1- 
LA Parfittb Pithia30  4- 
RJ Struthersb Greenwood27  3- 
C O'Connornot out10  1- 
+E Thomasnot out5  1- 
C Smithdid not bat      
K McNeildid not bat      
NC McCabedid not bat      
KM Rogersdid not bat      
R Badmintondid not bat      
E Hopkinsdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)25
Total(4 wickets, 30.4 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Moorcraft), 2-109 (Parfitt), 3-116 (Fuge), 4-143 (Struthers)
Kent Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Denniff4   01901--4.75
Arman5   1180---3.60
Greenwood5   03021315.006.00
Pithia6   21711-36.002.83
Gibbs3   01901--6.33
Waters3   01211-18.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive