Worcestershire Under-15s Women v Herefordshire Under-15s Women
Women's Under-15s County Championship 2009 (West Midlands League)
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 10th August 2009 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire Under-15s Women won by 81 runs
PointsWorcestershire Under-15s Women 20; Herefordshire Under-15s Women 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)

Worcestershire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Masonnot out60     
GM Hennessyc [unknown] b [unknown]4     
*CK Boycottc [unknown] b [unknown]71     
FE Shortb [unknown]0     
K Berrynot out2     
+A Smithdid not bat      
J Knightdid not bat      
O Sharpdid not bat      
EK Snowdid not bat      
L Fosterdid not bat      
J Cairnsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 11 nb, 35 w)55
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-176, 3-181
Herefordshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]7   0182--21.002.57
[unknown]7   2120---1.71
[unknown]5   0311--30.006.20
[unknown]6   0380---6.33
[unknown]4   0400---10.00
[unknown]2   0160---8.00
[unknown]2   0200---10.00
[unknown]2   080---4.00

Herefordshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
[unknown]lbw b Boycott19     
[unknown]b Boycott13     
[unknown]c Boycott b Berry23     
[unknown]b Boycott6     
[unknown]c Mason b Snow6     
[unknown]c [unknown] b Berry7     
[unknown]not out3     
[unknown]not out0     
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 18 nb, 13 w)34
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-60, 3-73, 4-91, 5-105, 6-109
Worcestershire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Knight3   070---2.33
Sharp3   0190---6.33
Short2   0100---5.00
Foster3   160---2.00
Hennessy4   0220---5.50
Boycott5   083--10.001.60
Mason4   0200---5.00
Snow2   191--12.004.50
Berry1   072--3.007.00

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Herefordshire Under-15s Women innings add to 27





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive