Kent Under-15s Women v Sussex Under-15s Women
Women's Under-15s County Championship 2009 (London League)
VenueOld House Lane, Brookland on 18th July 2009 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Under-15s Women won by 8 wickets
PointsKent Under-15s Women 20; Sussex Under-15s Women 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresH Buckhurst, T Matcham
ScorerM Pape

Sussex Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GL Adamsb Gibbs23  3- 
*CM Greenb Arman16  2- 
K Mairc Pithia b Davidson-Richards7  1- 
R Silkc Denniff b Pithia9  2- 
SA Parnellb Waters8  1- 
+CE Ruddc Denniff b Pithia5  -- 
S Wrightb Pithia0  -- 
JO Elphickb Pithia0  -- 
C Dunfordb Waters0  -- 
D Pammentnot out6  1- 
M Youngc and b Denniff2  -- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 23 w)30
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Green), 2-47 (Mair), 3-69 (Adams), 4-81 (Silk), 5-88 (Rudd), 6-89 (Wright), 7-89 (Elphick), 8-91 (Dunford), 9-96 (Parnell), 10-106 (Young, 31.5 ov)
Kent Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pape4   11502--3.75
Arman5   1131-130.002.60
Davidson-Richards4   01317-24.003.25
Gibbs3   02612218.008.67
Pithia5   0104217.502.00
McWhinnie2   030-1-1.50
Waters3   1722-9.002.33

Kent Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KT Longnot out63  121 
DS Pithiarun out11  2- 
L Bassantc Rudd b Wright0  -- 
JK Denniffnot out20  -- 
*L Armandid not bat      
AN Davidson-Richardsdid not bat      
GJ Gibbsdid not bat      
CVE Papedid not bat      
R McWhinniedid not bat      
E Watersdid not bat      
O Pricedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 11 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 18 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Pithia), 2-43 (Bassant)
Sussex Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wright5   0181--30.003.60
Parnell3   0150---5.00
Green4   0300---7.50
Elphick1   0120---12.00
Pamment3   0240---8.00
Adams2   070---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive