Durham Under-15s Women v Staffordshire Under-15s Women
Women's Under-15s County Championship 2006 (North Division)
VenueGrangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees on 21st July 2006 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStaffordshire Under-15s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsDurham Under-15s Women 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Staffordshire Under-15s Women 20

Durham Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LA Hockadayrun out (Sharrock)17  2- 
*+DS Peartc Sharrock b Burrows31  5- 
K Chapmanlbw b Birch5  1- 
Y Benfoldb Burrows0  -- 
LR Pringlec Birch b Evans6  1- 
R Lloydb CE Whyle2  -- 
S Shawb CE Whyle8  2- 
L Kellyc Birch b KA Whyle1  -- 
A Brewisnot out0  -- 
C Alessib KA Whyle4  1- 
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 15 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Hockaday), 2-70 (Peart), 3-71 (Chapman), 4-71 (Benfold), 5-79 (Pringle), 6-84 (Lloyd), 7-94 (Shaw), 8-95 (Kelly), 9-100 (Alessi, 35 ov)
Staffordshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans7   22016-42.002.86
KA Whyle6   02421118.004.00
Bailey4   0701--1.75
CE Whyle6   22123218.003.50
Burrows5   3722-15.001.40
Birch4   1911124.002.25
Sharrock3   09012-3.00

Staffordshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CE Whyleb Chapman10  2- 
EM Evansb Peart33  6- 
+M Clarkb Peart33  7- 
Z Burrowsnot out8  -- 
R Baileynot out2  -- 
*G Birchdid not bat      
R Windmilldid not bat      
J Wilmottdid not bat      
KA Whyledid not bat      
L Sharrockdid not bat      
J Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 20.1 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (CE Whyle), 2-86 (Clark), 3-97 (Evans)
Durham Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chapman5   1121-130.002.40
Pringle4   122061-5.50
Benfold2   02603--13.00
Peart5   21221-15.002.40
Hockaday4   0260---6.50

--> Durham Under-15s Women innings batting adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive