Cumbria Under-15s Women v Yorkshire Under-15s Women
Frizzell Women's Under-15 County Championship 2005 (North Division)
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 31st July 2005 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCumbria Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Under-15s Women won by 127 runs
PointsCumbria Under-15s Women 4 (Batting 1.5, Bowling 2.5); Yorkshire Under-15s Women 30 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

Yorkshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Garnerc Fell b Cloudsdale46     
+L Winfieldc Leyland b Marshall21     
H Ellisnot out48     
*H Richardsonlbw b Quill22     
K Briggsc Quill b Fell1     
S Peelc Fell b Jackson10     
C Wilkinsonnot out4     
H Halesdid not bat      
R Childedid not bat      
L Nevindid not bat      
C Cuthbertdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Cumbria Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dodd7   1310---4.43
Jackson6   0371--36.006.17
Fell7   0201--42.002.86
Southward3   0130---4.33
Cloudsdale4   0201--24.005.00
Marshall4   0181--24.004.50
Quill4   0321--24.008.00

Cumbria Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Jacksonb Richardson3     
*S Doddb Peel3     
L Quillc Nevin b Briggs6     
LE Leylandc Hales b Briggs2     
A Fellb Briggs0     
C Southwardst Winfield b Briggs1     
S McClennanb Garner2     
L Marshallnot out1     
EL Cloudsdalec [unknown] b Briggs2     
E Bylec Wilkinson b Briggs0     
AJ Kennedyb Briggs0     
Total(all out, 23 overs)51
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-51 (23 ov)
Yorkshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Childe4   290---2.25
Hales4   400---0.00
Richardson3   091--18.003.00
Peel3   041--18.001.33
Briggs5   0247--4.294.80
Garner4   151--24.001.25

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Yorkshire Under-15s Women innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive