Berkshire Under-13s Women v Isle of Wight Under-13s Women
Women's Under-13s County Championship 2008 (South League)
VenueWokingham Road, Hurst on 29th July 2008 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIsle of Wight Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBerkshire Under-13s Women won by 4 wickets
PointsBerkshire Under-13s Women 20; Isle of Wight Under-13s Women 2 (Bowling 2)

Isle of Wight Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Dyerc Reeves b Beesley07 --0.00
ML Dearc Bailey b Reader420 --20.00
*EM Salterrun out124 --4.17
E Furmidgelbw b Beesley01 --0.00
+EL Whitcuttb Stone1026 1-38.46
L Blakec Beesley b Collis225 --8.00
J Hoggb Collis535 --14.29
SR Goldsmithb Hearn015 --0.00
C Sharpnot out00 --0.00
Extras(4 b, 4 nb, 28 w)36
Total(all out, 26.1 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Dyer), 2-8 (Salter), 3-10 (Furmidge), 4-24 (Dear), 5-39 (Whitcutt), 6-45 (Blake), 7-59 (Goldsmith), 8-59 (Hogg, 26.1 ov)
Berkshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Heybourne4   310---0.25
Beesley4   192--12.002.25
Reader2   081--12.004.00
Bailey2   090---4.50
Gray-Upton3   140---1.33
Stone2   091--12.004.50
Hearn3   151--18.001.67
Dean2   080---4.00

Berkshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CL Reevesb Dear38 --37.50
NAA Beesleyb Furmidge28 --25.00
KV Baileynot out431 --12.90
BP Hearnb Furmidge03 --0.00
C Gray-Uptonb Furmidge06 --0.00
E Readerb Dear33 --100.00
G Deanb Salter37 --42.86
IV Collisnot out2823 5-121.74
MR Heybournedid not bat      
IK Stonedid not bat      
+EM Ward-Webbdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 15 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 14.4 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Reeves), 2-11 (Beesley), 3-11 (Hearn), 4-14 (Gray-Upton), 5-18 (Reader), 6-24 (Dean)
Isle of Wight Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dear4   282--12.002.00
Furmidge4   1123--8.003.00
Dyer2   0140---7.00
Blake1   020---2.00

--> Isle of Wight Under-13s Women innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Isle of Wight Under-13s Women innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive