Hampshire Under-13s Women v Isle of Wight Under-13s Women
LV Women's Under-13 County Championship 2008 (South League)
VenueNorman Court Preparatory School Ground, West Tytherley on 29th June 2008 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Under-13s Women won by 113 runs
PointsHampshire Under-13s Women 20; Isle of Wight Under-13s Women 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)

Hampshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DA Ransleyrun out38     
S Campbellb Dear11     
+ESC Ingramb Furmidge12     
HE Timminsb Salter8     
GD Harshamb Heelan3     
EC Cardenc [unknown] b Blake24     
FR Barbernot out24     
TA Newcombec [unknown] b Blake0     
NV Lynchnot out8     
RJ Carrickdid not bat      
J Grounselldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 34 w)46
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Campbell), 2-72 (Ingram), 3-85 (Ransley), 4-94 (Timmins), 5-119 (Harsham), 6-149 (Carden), 7-149 (Newcombe)
Isle of Wight Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dear5   0221--30.004.40
Goldsmith5   0230---4.60
Salter5   0431--30.008.60
Furmidge4   0201--24.005.00
Heelan4   0351--24.008.75
Blake4   0132--12.003.25
Dyer3   0100---3.33

Isle of Wight Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ML Dearb Carrick2     
E Furmidgeb Carrick2     
*EM Salterb Grounsell2     
T Janzenc Carden b Grounsell0     
B Dyerc Ingram b Ransley4     
L Blakeb Timmins7     
RL Treagusb Timmins0     
S Janzenb Timmins1     
+EL Whitcuttb Harsham6     
CA Heelannot out4     
SR Goldsmithb Newcombe0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 27 w)33
Total(all out, 23.1 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-11, 3-12, 4-12, 5-36, 6-36, 7-44, 8-49, 9-55, 10-61 (23.1 ov)
Hampshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carrick4   172--12.001.75
Grounsell4   162--12.001.50
Barber2   160---3.00
Lynch4   1120---3.00
Timmins4   193--8.002.25
Ransley2   041--12.002.00
Harsham2   0101--12.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive