Isle of Wight Under-13s Women v Hampshire Under-13s Women
LV Women's Under-13 County Championship 2008 (South League)
VenueNorthwood Cricket Club Ground, Cowes on 15th June 2008 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Under-13s Women won by 182 runs
PointsIsle of Wight Under-13s Women 3 (Bowling 3); Hampshire Under-13s Women 20

Hampshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VL Childsc Hilton b Salter29     
*DA Ransleyb Heelan73     
ESC Ingramc T Janzen b Goldsmith33     
+TA Newcombeb Blake2     
S Campbellb Salter14     
GD Harshamb Heelan0     
EC Cardennot out17     
ST Attrillb Salter4     
NV Lynchnot out1     
GD Harperdid not bat      
J Grounselldid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 11 nb, 33 w)58
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Childs), 2-166 (Ingram), 3-179 (Newcombe), 4-202 (Ransley), 5-202 (Harsham), 6-203 (Campbell), 7-221 (Attrill)
Isle of Wight Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Furmidge6   0390---6.50
Goldsmith6   0371--36.006.17
Salter6   0453--12.007.50
Heelan6   0382--18.006.33
Blake4   0411--24.0010.25
Hilton1   0120---12.00
Hogg1   050---5.00

Isle of Wight Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Furmidgeb Grounsell0     
+EL Whitcuttc Attrill b Harper0     
*EM Salterb Harper2     
T Janzenb Grounsell4     
CA Heelanb Harper5     
L Blakenot out12     
S Janzenb Carden2     
A Hiltonb Lynch1     
SR Goldsmithc and b Carden0     
J Hoggb Lynch0     
L Cookerun out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 16 w)23
Total(all out, 15 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-6, 3-6, 4-11, 5-15, 6-18, 7-32, 8-35, 9-39, 10-49 (15 ov)
Hampshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harper4   093--8.002.25
Grounsell4   192--12.002.25
Carden3   0162--9.005.33
Lynch3   132--9.001.00
Attrill1   090---9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive