Worcestershire Under-13s Women v Shropshire Under-13s Women
LV Women's Under-13 County Championship 2007 (West Midlands League)
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 10th June 2007 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side
TossShropshire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire Under-13s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Under-13s Women 25; Shropshire Under-13s Women 2 (Batting 2)

Shropshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RL Rustonb Short0     
J Breakwellb Boycott26     
S Danielb Boycott1     
+LE Adamsonb Short7     
MJ Peateb Clasen2     
H McCaffertynot out7     
RC Howellsb Clasen0     
JA Wardb Clasen3     
JG Grimsdalec Smith b Cull0     
HL Sturgeb Cox0     
KJ Moretonnot out5     
V Palindid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 nb, 27 w)38
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-40, 3-51, 4-63, 5-66, 6-66, 7-71, 8-73, 9-76
Worcestershire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Short6   0152--
Clasen6   1123--
Foster2   0200--
Boycott5   1102--
Harris2   0100--
Marler2   040--
Cockette2   140--
Cox3   041--
Cull2   121--

Worcestershire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FE Shortb McCafferty1     
A Coxb McCafferty11     
CK Boycottnot out29     
+K Clasennot out21     
L Fosterdid not bat      
J Harrisdid not bat      
B Marlerdid not bat      
A Smithdid not bat      
*CM Marshall-Walkerdid not bat      
H Owendid not bat      
JJ Culldid not bat      
J Cockettedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 20 w)28
Total(2 wickets, 20.5 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-24
Shropshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Breakwell4   0140--
Ruston2   0170--
Ward3   0100--
Daniel2   090--
Palin2   120--
Peate2   050--
Moreton1   0100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive