Panadura Sports Club Under-23s v Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s
Under-23 Tournament Division One 2009 (Group B)
VenuePanadura Esplanade, Panadura on 22nd, 23rd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSeeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPanadura Sports Club Under-23s 2.75 (Batting 1.05, Bowling 0.7); Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s 3.1 (Batting 1.5, Bowling 0.6)
UmpiresNS Bopage, LE Hannibal
RefereeWC Labrooy
Close of play day 1Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s (1) 304/4 (Samarawickrame 101*, Karunaratne 10*; 85 overs)

Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MRL de Silvalbw b Tharinda5052 71 
+SEC Fernandoc and b Fonseka2979 4- 
I Massalagec Mendis b Silva5665 53 
WBH Samarawickramec Cooray b Gunasekera102160 72 
HG Kumararun out (Gunasekera)48136 5- 
*TMUS Karunaratnec and b Tharinda1028 1- 
MS Kamileenc Gunasekera b Tharinda5678 43 
LDSA Pereranot out2237 1- 
DCG Pereradid not bat      
HSS Hewagedid not bat      
RALS Gunatillakedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 4 nb)14
Total(7 wickets, declared, 105.1 overs)387
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (de Silva, 15.3 ov), 2-118 (Fernando, 28.6 ov), 3-152 (Massalage, 35.3 ov), 4-270 (Kumara, 75.6 ov), 5-305 (Karunaratne, 85.5 ov), 6-311 (Samarawickrame, 86.2 ov), 7-387 (Kamileen, 105.1 ov)
Panadura Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mendis21   1890-3
Gunasekera14   5271-1
Fonseka25   2951--
Silva11   2341--
Priyadarshana1   030--
Cooray4   170--
MAP Fernando4   0170--
Niroshan3   190--

Panadura Sports Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MAUT Munasinghest Fernando b DCG Perera221 -- 
+MTT Fernandoc Fernando b DCG Perera2417 31 
*MMDR Cooraylbw b DCG Perera535 -- 
AMI Priyadarshanac Gunatillake b DCG Perera3134 7- 
GKM Niroshanc Fernando b Hewage1833 3- 
HFM Fonsekac Hewage b Gunatillake89 2- 
MAP Fernandonot out60104 8- 
WMU Silvanot out5673 42 
BRS Mendisdid not bat      
HRMC Gunasekeradid not bat      
R Tharindadid not bat      
Extras(6 lb)6
Total(6 wickets, 54.2 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Munasinghe, 5.4 ov), 2-26 (MTT Fernando, 7.2 ov), 3-47 (Cooray, 15.6 ov), 4-74 (Priyadarshana, 19.4 ov), 5-84 (Fonseka, 23.1 ov), 6-94 (Niroshan, 26.4 ov)
Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
de Silva1   0210--
DCG Perera12   4374--
Hewage8   1221--
Kumara6   2210--
LDSA Perera2.2090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive