Hong Kong Women v United Arab Emirates Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Twenty20 Championship 2009 (Group B)
VenueBayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur on 3rd July 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHong Kong Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultHong Kong Women won by 9 wickets
PointsHong Kong Women 2; United Arab Emirates Women 0
UmpiresA Nandihalli (Singapore), N Sivan (Malaysia)
RefereeP Balakrishnan Nair (Malaysia)
ScorersT Labe (Malaysia), P Norsalasiah (Malaysia)
Player of the MatchKLG Li

United Arab Emirates Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sankarrun out214 --14.29
V Praveenlbw b Wong1942 1-45.24
NM Cherriathc Li b Chan Ka Man1625 2-64.00
S Pandeyc Gill b Chan Ka Man17 --14.29
A Khemanic Pratt b Li314 --21.43
M Shankarb Li01 --0.00
CA Bhattb Li03 --0.00
J Shahb Chan Sau Har03 --0.00
TAP Malitharun out02 --0.00
Humaira Tasneemnot out37 --42.86
PS Nadarnot out43 --133.33
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (3.1 ov), 2-34 (11.2 ov), 3-39 (13.5 ov), 4-44 (15.3 ov), 5-44 (15.4 ov), 6-45 (16.4 ov), 7-45 (17.5 ov), 8-45 (18.1 ov), 9-46 (18.4 ov)
Hong Kong Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wong4   131--24.000.75
Li4   163--8.001.50
Chan Sau Har4   0111--24.002.75
Gidwani4   1180---4.50
Chan Ka Man3   072--9.002.33
Kwan1   060---6.00

Hong Kong Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KK Gillnot out1618 2-88.89
NA Prattc Pandey b Humaira Tasneem1919 1-100.00
Chan Sau Harnot out97 2-128.57
C Wongdid not bat      
Chan Ka Mandid not bat      
KLG Lidid not bat      
E Phillipsdid not bat      
Y Daswanidid not bat      
A Kwandid not bat      
IA Gidwanidid not bat      
MT Hilldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 7 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Pratt, 5.4 ov)
United Arab Emirates Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nadar2   0220---11.00
Shah2   0140---7.00
Pandey2   0110---5.50
Humaira Tasneem1   061--6.006.00

--> Bowling in the Hong Kong Women innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive