Enfield Second XI v Ramsbottom Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2009
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 29th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRamsbottom Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultRamsbottom Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsEnfield Second XI 2 (Bowling 2); Ramsbottom Second XI 12 (Bowling 2)

Enfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JE Cookb Sutherland0      
S Wilkinsonc Hamilton b Gabriel27      
K Demainec Shannon b Sutherland6      
T Azizb Shannon37      
Matloob Khanc Gabriel b Shannon6      
K Robinsonc Price b Shannon23      
PA Wilkinsonst Parton b Hamilton5      
A Whittakerst Parton b Hamilton8      
Shahrukh Khanb Hamilton0      
H Kerrb Lees4      
S Cooknot out5      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (JE Cook), 2-14 (Demaine), 3-55 (S Wilkinson), 4-62 (Matloob Khan), 5-94 (Aziz), 6-105 (PA Wilkinson), 7-111 (Robinson), 8-112 (Shahrukh Khan), 9-117 (Kerr), 10-126 (Whittaker, 44.5 ov)
Ramsbottom Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sutherland5   1192--   15.003.80
Lees9   1291--   54.003.22
Gabriel12   2351--   72.002.92
Shannon13   4323--   26.002.46
Hamilton5.5183--   11.671.37

Ramsbottom Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*CJ Woodc Aziz b Demaine53      
+TE Partonc and b PA Wilkinson0      
DP Gabrielc S Wilkinson b PA Wilkinson0      
MS Leesc Matloob Khan b S Wilkinson20      
SR Priceb S Wilkinson13      
MJ Dentithc Kerr b Matloob Khan24      
JM Shannonnot out7      
C Hamiltonnot out4      
A Sutherlanddid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(6 wickets, 35.4 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Parton), 2-14 (Gabriel), 3-52 (Lees), 4-85 (Price), 5-91 (Wood), 6-122 (Dentith)
Enfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Matloob Khan9   3281--   54.003.11
PA Wilkinson8.41302--   26.003.46
Whittaker4   1160--   -4.00
S Wilkinson8   1322--   24.004.00
Demaine6   1181--   36.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive