Scarborough v Yorkshire Academy
Other matches in England 2009
VenueNorth Marine Road, Scarborough on 18th April 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossScarborough won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Academy won by 4 wickets
UmpiresJ Abram, RE Lawson
ScorersHD Galley (Yorkshire Academy), AM Jack (Scarborough)

Scarborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
A Lythc Azeem Rafiq b Roebuck65      
*DS Harlandc McKendry b Roebuck18      
K Banzilb MA Ashraf0      
+M Tennantc Holliday b Root31      
HP Rinkec Roebuck b Root12      
JM Finchnot out39      
S Cooperrun out0      
SR Tennantnot out7      
TJ Patemandid not bat      
C Gibsondid not bat      
A Hunterdid not bat      
MK Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Harland), 2-41 (Banzil), 3-105 (Lyth), 4-123 (M Tennant), 5-129, 6-149
Yorkshire Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Chadwick7   0290--   -4.14
Hargreaves4   1170--   -4.25
Roebuck7   1192--   21.002.71
MA Ashraf9   1271--   54.003.00
Azeem Rafiq10   1450--   -4.50
Girling4   170--   -1.75
Randhawa6   2210--   -3.50
Root3   082--   9.002.67

Yorkshire Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JE Rootb Pateman6      
CJ Geldartlbw b Finch32      
JM Bairstowc Cooper b Pateman0      
CG Roebuckb SR Tennant48      
R McKendryb SR Tennant22      
DF Girlingc SR Tennant b Finch2      
JB Hargreavesnot out33      
*Azeem Rafiqnot out29      
GS Randhawadid not bat      
+C Hollidaydid not bat      
MS Chadwickdid not bat      
MA Ashrafdid not bat      
Extras(5 b)5
Total(6 wickets, 43.1 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Root), 2-13 (Bairstow), 3-71, 4-101, 5-108, 6-125
Scarborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Rinke7   1210--   -3.00
Pateman5   0222--   15.004.40
Gibson5.11260--   -5.03
Thompson4   090--   -2.25
Finch10   1422--   30.004.20
Hunter2   0130--   -6.50
SR Tennant9   0322--   27.003.56
Cooper1   070--   -7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive