Bermuda Women v Canada Women
Women's Americas Championship 2009 (Twenty20 Group A)
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill on 19th May 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCanada Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultCanada Women won by 7 wickets
PointsBermuda Women 0; Canada Women 2
UmpiresS Kalloo (United States of America), K Miller (Cayman Islands)
TV umpireA Carroll (United States of America)
ScorerBA Auld
Player of the MatchM Jackson

Bermuda Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Thompsonc and b Crawford418 --22.22
W Woodleyrun out (Wilson->Sproxton)00 --0.00
M Jacksonc and b Turik2748 1-56.25
*TL Paynterlbw b Yathugoda47 --57.14
+Rickelle Smithc Wilson b Yathugoda04 --0.00
R Jonesb White514 --35.71
L Richardsonnot out821 --38.10
N Jonesrun out (White)128 2-150.00
SRL Babbdid not bat      
Rachael Smithdid not bat      
ZA Beandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-17, 3-17, 4-17, 5-38, 6-54, 7-70 (20 ov)
Canada Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Crawford4   11111-24.002.75
Yathugoda4   1724-12.001.75
White3   0121--18.004.00
Persaud4   01201--3.00
Rajaram3   01702--5.67
Turik2   01011-12.005.00

Canada Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Coulterc Rickelle Smith b Babb03 --0.00
M Patelnot out1628 1-57.14
MM Persaudc Paynter b Jackson35 --60.00
S Tittlemierlbw b Thompson2139 2-53.85
*J Whitenot out615 --40.00
M Wilsondid not bat      
M Crawforddid not bat      
MJ Turikdid not bat      
D Yathugodadid not bat      
+V Sproxtondid not bat      
S Rajaramdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 18 w)25
Total(3 wickets, 14.3 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-6, 3-53
Bermuda Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jackson4   0201--24.005.00
Paynter3   170---2.33
Thompson2   071--12.003.50
Bean2   0130---6.50
Rachael Smith1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive