Gidea Park and Romford v South Hampstead
The Conference Cup 2009 (Second Round)
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 14th June 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGidea Park and Romford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGidea Park and Romford won by 21 runs

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*RP Collardc [unknown] b Majid Akram4      
Baber Choudharyc [unknown] b Chandel75      
J Evanslbw b Chandel48      
B Kulasenab Agnish0      
M Suttonb Agnish12      
+Toseef Shahzadlbw b Majid Akram12      
Ejaz Khanb Agnish11      
R Filmalternot out22      
GJF Churchillnot out29      
C Lambdid not bat      
SW Kingstondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
South Hampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Majid Akram9   0742--   27.008.22
Drummond9   1290--   -3.22
Patel6   0320--   -5.33
Chandel9   0302--   27.003.33
Barrett6   0340--   -5.67
Agnish6   0303--   12.005.00

South Hampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*+Zeeshan Sialvib Ejaz Khan102      
D Parmarb Ejaz Khan5      
P Sylvesterb Baber Choudhary13      
K Drummondrun out1      
N Patelc [unknown] b Collard12      
Majid Akramlbw b Collard3      
D Barrettdid not bat      
RAJ Chandeldid not bat      
R Andersondid not bat      
SG Abbasdid not bat      
V Agnishdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)27
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ejaz Khan9   1222--   27.002.44
Kingston8   1380--   -4.75
Baber Choudhary9   1331--   54.003.67
Kulasena2   0200--   -10.00
Filmalter9   1550--   -6.11
Collard8   0372--   24.004.62

--> Gidea Park and Romford innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> South Hampstead innings batting adds 56 runs under
--> Bowling in the South Hampstead innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive