Dunfermline v Drumpellier
Scottish Cup 2006 (First Round)
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 11th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDrumpellier won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDrumpellier won by 95 runs
UmpiresLA Horne, D Walker
ScorersKC Nisbet, S Perman

Drumpellier inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GA Shawb Waqas Ahmed6     
+S Allisonrun out (Hutton->Rakshit)23     
HSH Allesc Rakshit b Beg49     
*AM Rawlinsonc Waqas Ahmed b Sharp13     
SG McKenziec Rakshit b Hutton30     
CN Keltiec and b Sharp1     
A Goodwinc Sharp b van Zyl35     
A Iqbalb van Zyl2     
S Fosterb Waqas Ahmed1     
R Parrb Waqas Ahmed0     
J Allisonnot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 24 w)31
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Shaw), 2-87 (S Allison), 3-101 (Alles), 4-121 (Rawlinson), 5-123 (Keltie), 6-157 (McKenzie), 7-185 (Iqbal), 8-191 (Foster), 9-191 (Parr), 10-191 (Goodwin, 43.1 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqas Ahmed10   4123--20.001.20
Reddy6   0410---6.83
Arfat4   0240---6.00
van Zyl7.10302--21.504.19
Sharp10   1452--30.004.50
Beg3   1161--18.005.33
Hutton3   0191--18.006.33

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Rakshitc Shaw b Goodwin18     
DJ Millerc Parr b McKenzie1     
GJ van Zylc Parr b McKenzie3     
R Barnesc and b Rawlinson6     
S Reddyb Rawlinson36     
Waqas Ahmedc S Allison b Alles4     
*M Begb Alles0     
G Huttonc Iqbal b Rawlinson0     
U Saleemst S Allison b Rawlinson12     
AD Sharpb Alles0     
Y Arfatnot out2     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 23.3 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Rakshit), 2-27 (van Zyl), 3-29 (Miller), 4-74 (Barnes), 5-78 (Waqas Ahmed), 6-78 (Reddy), 7-78 (Hutton), 8-82 (Beg), 9-94 (Sharp), 10-96 (Saleem, 23.3 ov)
Drumpellier bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alles8   2263--16.003.25
Goodwin5   0251--30.005.00
McKenzie4   0212--12.005.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive