Lahore Under-16s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s
PCB Mobilink Hunt for Heroes One-Day Tournament 2008/09 (Pool A)
VenueModel Town Cricket Club Ground, Lahore on 7th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Under-16s won by 7 wickets
PointsLahore Under-16s 4; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s 0
UmpiresHanif Mohammad, Saifullah

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ihsanullah senc and b Qambar Ali134--33.33
Zubair Ahmedc Umar Asad b Babar Azam48961195-50.00
+Tehseenullahc Rameez Younis b Usman Khan2539534-64.10
Noor Zebc Usman Khan b Zafar Gohar11122--9.09
Abdul Wahabc Agha Salman b Babar Azam2530312-83.33
*Nisar Afridic Waqar Haider b Usman Qadir61716--35.29
Mohammad Imranc Umar Asad b Usman Qadir1627412-59.26
Abdul Samadrun out928281-32.14
Kaleemullahb Usman Qadir054--0.00
Saddam Hussainc Agha Salman b Zafar Gohar036--0.00
Ihsanullah junnot out034--0.00
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-51, 3-61, 4-110, 5-115, 6-122, 7-146, 8-146, 9-146, 10-146 (43.3 ov)
Lahore Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Qambar Ali5   11412-30.002.80
Rameez Younis5   01902--3.80
Zafar Gohar9.303121128.503.26
Usman Khan10   13012-60.003.00
Usman Qadir9   13331-18.003.67
Babar Azam5   01421-15.002.80

Lahore Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sami Aslamc Kaleemullah b Ihsanullah jun1721203-80.95
*Babar Azamlbw b Nisar Afridi6170926-87.14
Agha Salmanb Ihsanullah jun4863801-76.19
Umar Asadnot out32118--14.29
Faraz Mirnot out349--75.00
Zafar Gohardid not bat      
Usman Qadirdid not bat      
Usman Khandid not bat      
+Waqar Haiderdid not bat      
Rameez Younisdid not bat      
Qambar Alidid not bat      
Extras(15 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 29.5 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-133, 3-137
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kaleemullah5   03306--6.60
Ihsanullah jun9.523428-29.503.46
Abdul Samad6   0370---6.17
Abdul Wahab2   0120---6.00
Saddam Hussain3   02301--7.67
Nisar Afridi4   081--24.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive