Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s v Islamabad Under-16s
PCB Mobilink Hunt for Heroes One-Day Tournament 2008/09 (Pool A)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 3rd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultIslamabad Under-16s won by 10 wickets
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s 0; Islamabad Under-16s 4
UmpiresQaiser Waheed, Raja Shahid

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ihsanullahlbw b Waqar Khan033--0.00
Zubair Ahmedlbw b Irfan Tirmizi2047681-42.55
Abdul Wahabc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Waqar Khan022--0.00
+Tehseenullahc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Mohsin Jamil31123--27.27
Noor Zebb Irfan Tirmizi2021443-95.24
*Nisar Afridist Waheed-ul-Hasan b Rizwan Anwar1217162-70.59
Mohammad Imranc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Irfan Tirmizi2911--22.22
Kaleemullahst Waheed-ul-Hasan b Rizwan Anwar064--0.00
Abdul Samadnot out349--75.00
Kamranc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Irfan Tirmizi023--0.00
Hidayat Khanc Mohammad Naeem b Irfan Tirmizi4221-200.00
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 20.4 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-11, 4-46, 5-47, 6-61, 7-61, 8-61, 9-64, 10-68 (20.4 ov)
Islamabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqar Khan6   22021-18.003.33
Mohsin Jamil5   02012-30.004.00
Rizwan Anwar5   272--15.001.40
Irfan Tirmizi4.42205--5.604.29

Islamabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mohammad Naeemnot out39394832100.00
Khurrum Fahadnot out3039486-76.92
Azeem Subhanidid not bat      
Munir-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Hasan Razadid not bat      
Irfan Tirmizidid not bat      
Rizwan Anwardid not bat      
+Waheed-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Wasim Afsardid not bat      
Waqar Khandid not bat      
Mohsin Jamildid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(no wicket, 13 overs)70
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran1   0110---11.00
Kaleemullah3   0190---6.33
Abdul Samad5   0200---4.00
Hidayat Khan1   0901--9.00
Nisar Afridi3   1110---3.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive