Lahore Under-16s v Peshawar Under-16s
PCB Mobilink Hunt for Heroes One-Day Tournament 2008/09 (Pool A)
VenueModel Town Cricket Club Ground, Lahore on 1st May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Under-16s won by 4 runs
PointsLahore Under-16s 4; Peshawar Under-16s 0
UmpiresJaved Alam, Rasheed Mughal

Lahore Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sami Aslamc and b Fahad Hussain2132393-65.62
*Babar Azamlbw b Ahmed Nawaz2629474-89.66
Hussain Talatc Fahad Hussain b Imran Javed2540712-62.50
Agha Salmanb Amal Khan591031164-57.28
Umar Asadrun out255--40.00
Imam-ul-Haqrun out203353--60.61
Zafar Goharc Imran Javed b Amal Khan92222--40.91
Usman Qadirc Wahid Khan b Imran Javed233--66.67
Ahmed Razarun out3915--33.33
+Waqar Haidernot out87101-114.29
Usman Khanc Mehran Ibrahim b Salman Shinwari4661-66.67
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 14 w)19
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-56, 3-114, 4-118, 5-169, 6-176, 7-180, 8-185, 9-187, 10-198 (48.1 ov)
Peshawar Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed Nawaz7   03317-42.004.71
Fahad Hussain8   04113-48.005.12
Imran Javed10   1322--30.003.20
Wahid Khan10   0290---2.90
Salman Shinwari7.112214-43.003.07
Amal Khan5   0272--15.005.40
Mehran Ibrahim1   090---9.00

Peshawar Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Salman Shinwaric Sami Aslam b Hussain Talat1414163-100.00
Naqash Khanc Umar Asad b Usman Khan2741556-65.85
Mohammad Nazirc Waqar Haider b Zafar Gohar1127341-40.74
Mehran Ibrahimlbw b Usman Qadir01620--0.00
Amal Khanc Usman Qadir b Zafar Gohar64991356-64.65
Bukht Ameerlbw b Agha Salman1220311-60.00
Wahid Khanb Ahmed Raza2133511-63.64
+Ammad Alamrun out1333171-39.39
Fahad Hussainc Umar Asad b Zafar Gohar2510--40.00
Ahmed Nawazc and b Babar Azam012--0.00
Imran Javednot out5741-71.43
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)25
Total(all out, 49 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-60, 3-60, 4-62, 5-93, 6-149, 7-184, 8-186, 9-188, 10-194 (49 ov)
Lahore Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed Raza8   0391--48.004.88
Hussain Talat2   01212-12.006.00
Zafar Gohar10   14533220.004.50
Usman Khan10   32813-60.002.80
Usman Qadir10   12911-60.002.90
Agha Salman5   01711-30.003.40
Babar Azam4   11211-24.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive