Peshawar Under-16s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s
PCB Mobilink Hunt for Heroes One-Day Tournament 2008/09 (Pool A)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 29th April 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPeshawar Under-16s won by 1 wicket
PointsPeshawar Under-16s 4; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Mohammad Nawaz

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ihsanullah senlbw b Basir Ahmed1126342-42.31
Tehseenullahc Iftikhar Ahmed b Basir Ahmed2131542-67.74
Abdul Wahabc Naqash Khan b Imran Javed51921124-55.43
Noor Zebrun out1026361-38.46
*Nisar Afridib Wahid Khan3653514167.92
Mohammad Imrannot out3437451-91.89
+Mohammad Asifzainot out1835411-51.43
Kaleemullahdid not bat      
Kamrandid not bat      
Abdul Samaddid not bat      
Ihsanullah jundid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)25
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-44, 3-70, 4-146, 5-148
Peshawar Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed Nawaz10   05103--5.10
Basir Ahmed9   03921227.004.33
Imran Javed10   2191--60.001.90
Wahid Khan10   0271--60.002.70
Salman Shinwari5   0270---5.40
Amal Khan6   12501--4.17

Peshawar Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Salman Shinwaric Kamran b Abdul Samad10012115513182.64
Naqash Khanlbw b Kaleemullah1917--11.11
Mohammad Nazirrun out1223382-52.17
Mehran Ibrahimlbw b Abdul Samad1329522-44.83
Amal Khanc Abdul Wahab b Abdul Samad1111141-100.00
Basir Ahmedb Kaleemullah3247583-68.09
Iftikhar Ahmedlbw b Abdul Samad011--0.00
Wahid Khanc Noor Zeb b Tehseenullah044--0.00
Imran Javedlbw b Tehseenullah93138--29.03
+Raza Iftikharnot out1011222-90.91
Ahmed Nawaznot out044--0.00
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)22
Total(9 wickets, 48.2 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-52, 3-109, 4-134, 5-167, 6-167, 7-169, 8-190, 9-206
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran8   2380---4.75
Kaleemullah9   2372--27.004.11
Abdul Samad10   1334--15.003.30
Ihsanullah jun7.203201--4.36
Noor Zeb1   01003--10.00
Abdul Wahab5   02602--5.20
Mohammad Imran1   0702--7.00
Tehseenullah6   11122-18.001.83
Nisar Afridi1   050-1-5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive