Woodhouses v Cheetham Hill
Lancashire County League Walkden Cup 2009 (Second Round)
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 21st June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodhouses won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoodhouses won by 107 runs
UmpiresR Austin, HJ Lewis

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Cassidyb I Mirza43 1-133.33
P Sutcliffeb I Mirza56 1-83.33
J Clarkerun out86139 8-61.87
CD Athertonst Zubair Ahmed b Humayun Farhat54103 7152.43
HSH Alles (Pro)c Imran Rather b Janjua3031 2-96.77
DS Sloanb Humayun Farhat03 --0.00
*+G Tusonb Janjua68 --75.00
DC Keoghnot out37 --42.86
T Gawlernot out22 --100.00
AW Starmerdid not bat      
A Prescottdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Cassidy), 2-13 (Sutcliffe), 3-127 (Atherton), 4-188 (Clarke), 5-188 (Sloan), 6-199 (Alles), 7-203 (Tuson)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
I Mirza5   0212--15.004.20
Janjua6   11621318.002.67
Saeed Wasif10   0540---5.40
Atif Riaz9   0380-3-4.22
Mohammad Ali10   1260---2.60
Humayun Farhat10   04321-30.004.30

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Humayun Farhat (Pro)c Sloan b Alles157 21214.29
+Zubair Ahmedc Tuson b Sloan627 1-22.22
*I Mirzac Sutcliffe b Cassidy5091 6354.95
Ali Razac Tuson b Sloan831 1-25.81
Mohammad Alic Tuson b Alles15 --20.00
Atif Riazlbw b Sloan16 --16.67
Imran Ratherlbw b Prescott615 1-40.00
UA Janjuab Prescott316 --18.75
Saeed Wasiflbw b Cassidy03 --0.00
Mohammad Niaznot out00 --0.00
Z Mirzab Prescott03 --0.00
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Humayun Farhat), 2-27 (Zubair Ahmed), 3-76 (Ali Raza), 4-77 (Mohammad Ali), 5-78 (Atif Riaz), 6-85 (Imran Rather), 7-99 (I Mirza), 8-100 (Saeed Wasif), 9-100 (Janjua), 10-100 (Z Mirza, 33.5 ov)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alles6   1242-318.004.00
Atherton7   360-2-0.86
Sloan10   3123--20.001.20
Cassidy5   1242--15.004.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive