Woodhouses Second XI v Woodbank Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2009
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 30th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodbank Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoodhouses Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsWoodhouses Second XI 5; Woodbank Second XI 0
Umpires[unknown], J Lomax

Woodbank Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Trainerc and b Akin76119 5163.87
Arif Hussainc Jones b Megram2621 6-123.81
I Crabtreeb Akin014 --0.00
S Lonsdaleb Kingham625 1-24.00
BW Kitchenc and b Hardman115 --6.67
Faisal Ahmedst Doyle b Jones2464 3137.50
J Smethurstc Doyle b Thorpe615 1-40.00
H Barlowb Jones01 --0.00
WJ Hornbyb Megram08 --0.00
L Kayb Megram01 --0.00
P Schofieldnot out01 --0.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Arif Hussain), 2-49 (Crabtree), 3-65 (Lonsdale), 4-69 (Kitchen), 5-136 (Faisal Ahmed), 6-136 (Trainer), 7-137 (Barlow), 8-142 (Hornby), 9-142 (Kay), 10-142 (Smethurst, 47.4 ov)
Woodhouses Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Megram12   3493--24.004.08
Akin7   3102--21.001.43
Hardman11   12811-66.002.55
Kingham5   0221--30.004.40
Jones6   0182--18.003.00

Woodhouses Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Sutcliffenot out7180 11188.75
RP Zelemc and b Arif Hussain3458 6-58.62
+NR Doylenot out17     
CJ Megramdid not bat      
JL Thorpedid not bat      
*MA Akindid not bat      
NCJ Hardmandid not bat      
D Kinghamdid not bat      
PJ Jonesdid not bat      
GP Robertsdid not bat      
AW Starmerdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 5 w)22
Total(1 wicket, 26.4 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-111 (Zelem)
Woodbank Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kitchen6   1350---5.83
Schofield5   0280---5.60
Faisal Ahmed6   12504--4.17
Arif Hussain6   0151--36.002.50
Smethurst2   0100---5.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive