Woodhouses v Prestwich
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2009
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 11th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodhouses won the toss and decided to field
ResultWoodhouses won by 4 wickets
PointsWoodhouses 4; Prestwich 0
UmpiresT Brown, J Harwick
ScorersRI Hinchliffe, L Rawsthorne

Prestwich inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+GN Barnesc Akin b Atherton54957--10.20
SR Orrellb Alles926322-34.62
AP Dalugoda (Pro)lbw b Atherton518151-27.78
CM Thomaslbw b Atherton2715--28.57
ME Hudsonrun out43811175153.09
*C Humphreysb Alles618241-33.33
R Scargilllbw b Alles087--0.00
ST Holdenb Alles936392-25.00
PA Bradleynot out49485742102.08
OJ Holtnot out19121911158.33
PSH Kyledid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Orrell), 2-20 (Dalugoda), 3-21 (Barnes), 4-22 (Thomas), 5-38 (Humphreys), 6-40 (Scargill), 7-72 (Holden), 8-127 (Hudson)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alles25   10694--37.502.76
Atherton17   4293-134.001.71
Prescott3   0240---8.00
Sloan5   0280-1-5.60

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Cassidyc Holt b Bradley5587928163.22
T Gawlerb Humphreys037--0.00
J Clarkelbw b Dalugoda2970765-41.43
CD Athertonlbw b Dalugoda1740501-42.50
HSH Alles (Pro)not out2058712-34.48
*+G Tusonlbw b Bradley063--0.00
DS Sloanb Bradley887-1100.00
S Clarkenot out1716163-106.25
MA Akindid not bat      
D Kinghamdid not bat      
A Prescottdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 8 lb)17
Total(6 wickets, 48 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Gawler), 2-97 (J Clarke), 3-97 (Cassidy), 4-126 (Atherton), 5-127 (Tuson), 6-139 (Sloan)
Prestwich bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Humphreys9   2161--54.001.78
Holt9   1380---4.22
Dalugoda15   3372--45.002.47
Kyle3   0170---5.67
Bradley12   3383--24.003.17

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive