Ilkeston Rutland v Stoughton and Thurnby
ECB National Club Championship 2009 (Group 7 First Round)
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 3rd May 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoughton and Thurnby won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIlkeston Rutland won by 8 wickets
UmpiresRJ Evans, JFH Salisbury

Stoughton and Thurnby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+D Stevensonlbw b Buckley1417 1182.35
*D Yahathugodab Pengelly2729 5-93.10
CSJ Yatesc [unknown] b Buckley1953 --35.85
J Ardleyc Flindall b Smit1835 2-51.43
M Gardnerlbw b M Brandrick2425 4-96.00
S Franklinb Burrow3338 2186.84
Zain Mirb Burrow3441 1-82.93
M Vickersb Buckley49 --44.44
R Purohitnot out913 1-69.23
N Thakrarb Buckley01 --0.00
A Modhwadianot out11 --100.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Stevenson), 2-44 (Yahathugoda), 3-82 (Ardley), 4-94 (Yates), 5-119 (Gardner), 6-174 (Franklin), 7-185 (Zain Mir), 8-187 (Vickers), 9-187 (Thakrar)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pengelly9   13213-54.003.56
Buckley9   1464--13.505.11
M Brandrick9   03413-54.003.78
Burrow9   0422--27.004.67
Smit3   091-218.003.00
Wakefield6   03103--5.17

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Jonesc Stevenson b Franklin02 --0.00
A Flindallnot out62118 1-52.54
T Brandrickb Franklin05 --0.00
*D Smitnot out103104 14199.04
J Buckleydid not bat      
M Brandrickdid not bat      
P Burrowdid not bat      
M Wakefielddid not bat      
C Pengellydid not bat      
A Fletcherdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)35
Total(2 wickets, 38 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Jones), 2-5 (T Brandrick)
Stoughton and Thurnby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Franklin9   3202--27.002.22
Modhwadia5   1210---4.20
Vickers3   0230---7.67
Yates8   0500---6.25
Purohit9   0530---5.89
Zain Mir4   0240---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive