Harrogate v Scarborough
Oxbridge Yorkshire Premier League 2008
VenueSt George's Road, Harrogate on 26th May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarrogate won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Harrogate)
PointsHarrogate 6; Scarborough 2

Harrogate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Patelb Finch58     
I Patellbw b Rinke21     
SH Choudhryc Harland b Lyth8     
NJ Lindleylbw b Tennant4     
+R Sedgleylbw b Tennant5     
S Clarkc Anderson b Finch12     
*J Proudc Tennant b Finch7     
S Seagerlbw b Rinke41     
D Cravennot out21     
J Taylorst +Anderson b Rinke0     
M Rawlingsb Tennant10     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 2 nb)13
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (I Patel), 2-80 (Choudhry), 3-92 (A Patel), 4-96 (Sedgley), 5-108 (Lindley), 6-121 (Proud), 7-138 (Clark), 8-185 (Seager), 9-185 (Taylor), 10-200 (Rawlings, 53.3 ov)
Scarborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rinke10   1403-1
Thompson5   0210--
Lyth4   0211--
Finch17   3583--

Scarborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*KS Bansilc Sedgley b Taylor1     
DS Harlandc Rawlings b Proud14     
A Lythc I Patel b Craven25     
HP Rinkelbw b Proud21     
JM Finchb Taylor39     
SR Tennantc Craven b Seager13     
SR Andersonb Proud17     
S Cooperlbw b Proud27     
A Kundinot out4     
+A Stonesb Taylor4     
MK Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 11 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 56 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Bansil), 2-19 (Harland), 3-45 (Lyth), 4-? (Rinke), 5-98 (Tennant), 6-127 (Anderson), 7-183 (Cooper), 8-186 (Finch), 9-192 (Stones, 56 ov)
Harrogate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Proud20   5424-5
Taylor8   0363-2
Craven12   3331--
Seager8   1321--
Choudhry8   1310--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Harrogate innings adds 20 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive