Rotherham Town v Cleethorpes
Oxbridge Yorkshire Premier League 2006
VenueClifton Lane Sports Ground, Rotherham on 1st July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCleethorpes won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCleethorpes won by 53 runs
PointsRotherham Town 0; Cleethorpes 8

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WA Kirbylbw b Blain72100 11- 
E Carltonc Afaq Raheem b King02 -- 
S Robertsc Cooke b Blain127121 181 
AL Osmondlbw b Blain4665 7- 
+J Osmondnot out2122 21 
N Wheelernot out2118 4- 
A Fanthorpedid not bat      
M Twymandid not bat      
AC Ellisdid not bat      
P Thompsondid not bat      
J Zielinskidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)15
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Carlton), 2-153 (Kirby), 3-255 (AL Osmond), 4-256 (Roberts)
Rotherham Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blain16   0763--
King9   0641--
Smith5   1220--
S Guy13   0680--
Choudhry3   0210--
Welsh2   0110--
Afaq Raheem7   1280--

Rotherham Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemrun out4039 7- 
AS Welshb Zielinski839 1- 
JR Moorhouserun out3665 5- 
+SM Guyc Fanthorpe b Zielinski39 -- 
SH Choudhryc Kirby b Ellis2040 2- 
R Kingc and b Roberts3725 7- 
N Smithst J Osmond b AL Osmond02 -- 
*JAR Blainnot out4944 -- 
S Guyc and b Roberts3225 32 
Shoaib Yousufst J Osmond b Ellis1011 1- 
A Cookec J Osmond b Ellis16 -- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 51.2 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Afaq Raheem), 2-52 (Welsh), 3-57 (SM Guy), 4-104 (Choudhry), 5-146 (Moorhouse), 6-152 (King), 7-152 (Smith), 8-203 (S Guy), 9-245 (Shoaib Yousuf), 10-249 (Cooke, 51.2 ov)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thompson5   0210--
Zielinski10   2532--
AL Osmond9   2361--
Roberts9   0492--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive