Rotherham Town v Yorkshire Academy
Oxbridge Yorkshire Premier League 2005
VenueClifton Lane Sports Ground, Rotherham on 16th July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRotherham Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultRotherham Town won by 6 wickets
PointsRotherham Town 8; Yorkshire Academy 0

Yorkshire Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AU Rashidb Blain3137    
CJ Batchelorb Shoaib Hassan618    
PG Holdsworthb Afaq Raheem3374    
A Lythnot out96127    
RJ Blakeyrun out02    
A Shadadc and b Afaq Raheem110    
*+MN Sayeedc and b Choudhry38    
AD Danielsb Afaq Raheem112    
DO Conwayb Choudhry06    
SR Tennantc Bashford b Blain1331    
G Nortonrun out01    
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Batchelor), 2-42 (Rashid), 3-124 (Holdsworth), 4-124 (Blakey), 5-132 (Shadad), 6-145 (Sayeed), 7-152 (Daniels), 8-159 (Conway), 9-196 (Tennant), 10-203 (Norton, 53.2 ov)
Rotherham Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blain14   15122-
Shoaib Hassan4   225113
Bashford7   0250--
Thompson7   2250--
Afaq Raheem15.21443--
Choudhry6   2202--

Rotherham Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SH Choudhrylbw b Conway1456    
Afaq Raheemnot out133     
D Williamsc Shadad b Tennant1115    
+S Cowlesc Daniels b Norton04    
J Allanc Shadad b Tennant2546    
JAR Blainnot out77    
A Bashforddid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Shoaib Hassandid not bat      
M Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)15
Total(4 wickets, 41.1 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Choudhry), 2-95 (Williams), 3-96 (Cowles), 4-180 (Allan)
Yorkshire Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shadad8   1510-3
Sayeed6   470--
Conway7   0351-1
Norton4   0281--
Tennant6   0262--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive