Rotherham Town v Harrogate
Oxbridge Yorkshire Premier League 2005
VenueClifton Lane Sports Ground, Rotherham on 11th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRotherham Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultHarrogate won by 60 runs
PointsRotherham Town 0; Harrogate 8

Harrogate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JW Inglisb Thompson31      
+A Twiggc Williams b Shoaib Hassan18      
VJ Cravenlbw b Afaq Raheem45      
KH Buttc Williams b Thompson9      
M Cousenc Afaq Raheem b Thompson30      
R Scalesc Shoaib Yousuf b Afaq Raheem12      
RM Pearsonlbw b Afaq Raheem27      
DB Pennettb Blain28      
M Cramptonnot out12      
J Codlingc Williams b Afaq Raheem6      
D Patricknot out2      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 4 nb)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Rotherham Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blain15   1621-1
Shoaib Hassan5   0401-3
Thompson14   2483--
Afaq Raheem18   3604--
Eastwood3   0140--

Rotherham Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemlbw b Butt4365     
SH Choudhryc Cousen b Pennett1121     
+D Williamsc Craven b Pennett010     
J Allanlbw b Pearson4173     
JAR Blainc Cousen b Butt112     
N Robinsonc Butt b Pennett4054     
*A Cookec Butt b Craven831     
P Eastwoodlbw b Craven24     
Shoaib Yousufb Craven03     
M Thompsonnot out312     
Shoaib Hassanb Pennett511     
Extras(15 b, 3 lb, 6 nb)24
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Choudhry), 2-38 (Williams), 3-73 (Afaq Raheem), 4-87 (Blain), 5-133 (Allan), 6-159 (Robinson), 7-162 (Eastwood), 8-162 (Shoaib Yousuf), 9-169 (Cooke), 10-178 (Shoaib Hassan, 49.1 ov)
Harrogate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Craven14   0453--
Butt6   0232-6
Pearson12   0301--
Crampton5   0310--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive